Season Calendar

Click here to order Season Tickets for Potsdam and/or Watertown.

Concert
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 7:30pm
Helen M. Hosmer Concert Hall
Potsdam, NY
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 3:00pm
First Presbyterian Church
Watertown, NY

Our season begins with one of the most popular and sparkling overtures of all time!

Concert
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 7:30pm
Helen M. Hosmer Concert Hall
Potsdam, NY
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 7:30pm
Massena High School
Massena, NY
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 3:00pm
First Presbyterian Church
Watertown, NY

Ring in the holidays with great seasonal music that will touch the heart of every listener!

Concert
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 7:30pm
Trinity Episcopal Church
Watertown, NY
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 3:00pm
St. Mary's Church
Potsdam, NY

Featuring some of the most beautiful and poignant music from the pen of Johann Sebastian Bach.

Special Event
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 9:00am
Sara Snell Music Theater
Potsdam, NY

Come hear talented young artists compete for prizes and the opportunity to perform with the Orchestra. Judges from ONNY will select prizewinners from the talented youth of our region.

Concert
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 7:30pm
Helen M. Hosmer Concert Hall
Potsdam, NY
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 3:00pm
First Presbyterian Church
Watertown, NY

Delight in Stravinsky’s inspired re-invention of the eighteenth century and Mendelssohn’s brilliant and exhilarating Italian symphony!

Concert
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 7:00pm
Helen M. Hosmer Concert Hall
Potsdam, NY
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thompson Park
Watertown, NY

Celebrate summer with a spectacular musical salute to July 4th and our veterans with rousing patriotic favorites!